Looking for an on going arrangement with an attractive hr type female.


This is a real posting from Craigslist for a hr type job...

Yes, this really is a post I found on Craigslist.  I was trying out my new Galaxy Phone and all the cool android apps and I saw there was an update for Craigslist, my fave, so I click and upload.  I have never used the app so figured now would be a good time to try, so let’s see how this works to find a job so I can blog about it.  Not three in and I come across this posting. 

When you are looking for a job, especially on Craigslist or Kijiji be very careful of something that feels wrong probably is.  Where there is smoke, there is usually fire.   Look for companies that are reputable, posting some of their company information, a correct looking job description, grammar, spelling.  These are all clues if you should bother applying.  Never meet anyone from a job posting unless you are in a public place.  Always tell someone you trust where you are going, and when to expect you back.  There are opportunities to be found on these types of sites, but remember to think twice if something seems a little off.

About resumedetective

Headhunter

Posted on October 3, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

